b3ad3831a6 · docs: add seminar scripts & assets, update Herdr guide and multi-agent documentation · Updated 2026-09-03 14:58:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?