0e1e2e87de · merge: fix/issue-71 (attach uses the herdr-registered name; sessions start and stop only through the skills; v4.11.0) · Updated 2026-10-26 22:28:51 +00:00
Deleted by Godopu 2026-10-26 22:29:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?